map

Die Glaserei e.K.

Filiale Lichtenberg
Einbecker Straße 47, 10315 Berlin, Deutschland
+49 (030) 522 222 0
+49 (030) 558 8674
lichtenberg@die-glaserei-berlin.de
www.die-glaserei-berlin.de

Die Glaserei e.K.

Wandlitz
Karl-Schweitzer-Straße 17, 16348 Berlin, Deutschland
+49 (033056) 433 000
wandlitz@die-glaserei-berlin.de
www.die-glaserei-berlin.de

Die Glaserei e.K.

Berlin Friedrichshain
Frankfurter Allee 280, 10217 Berlin, Deutschland
+49 (030) 522 790 00
friedrichshain@die-glaserei-berlin.de
www.die-glaserei-berlin.de

Die Glaserei e.K.

Innungs.- & Meisterbetrieb Torsten Holze
Schwedter Straße 5, 10119 Berlin, Deutschland
0800 Glaserei (4527373)
030 / 5588674
glaserei@berlin.de
www.die-glaserei-berlin.de

Glaserei Götting

Ostpreußendamm 70, 12207 Berlin, Deutschland
+49 (0) 30 712 40 94
+49 (0) 30 712 40 20
glaserei-goetting@arcor.de
http://glaserei-goetting.de

Plickert Glaserei-Betriebe GmbH

Zentrale Reinickendorf
Alt-Reinickendorf 23 - 24, 13407 Berlin, Deutschland
030 / 49090
030 / 4909239
glas@plickert.de
www.plickert.de

Plickert Glaserei-Betriebe GmbH

Filiale Charlottenburg
Dahlmannstr. 21, 10629 Berlin, Deutschland
030 / 32709090
030 / 32709099
charlottenburg@plickert.de
www.plickert.de

Plickert Glaserei-Betriebe GmbH

Filiale Friedrichshain
Kreutzigerstr. 14–15, 10247 Berlin, Deutschland
030 / 293933
030 / 29393444
friedrichshain@plickert.de
www.plickert.de

Plickert Glaserei-Betriebe GmbH

Filiale Tempelhof
Albrechtstr. 100, 12103 Berlin, Deutschland
030 / 7524096
030 / 7524078
tempelhof@plickert.de
www.plickert.de
Klick zu Ihrem Raumkonzept